Monday, 23 June 2008

2008 - Week 32 Extra Information

There are a lot of previous winners playing in the Buick Open this week in Michigan. Most of these competitors won before 2003 (as far back as Golf Predictor goes), including Scott Verplank (1988), Dan Forsman (1992), Larry Mize (1993), Woody Austin (1995), Justin Leonard (1996), Billy Mayfair (1998), Tom Pernice Jr (1999), Rocco Mediate (2000) and Kenny Perry (2001).

The corresponding list of pre 2003 winners competing in the Open de France this week is Miguel Angel Martin (1992), Paul Broadhurst (1995), Colin Montgomerie (2000) and Malcolm MacKenzie (2002).

No comments: